Gold Sponsors

 

  

                                                          

 

 

Board of Directors

Please Click Here to view Committee Descriptions

President
Nancy A. Cripe
Partner/Asset Management Consultant
GRS Auction Services
1727 Bluffview Drive
Dupo, IL 62239
Phone: 618-286-4010
e-mail: nancy@grsauctions.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Johnston
Service Account Manager
Murphy Company
1233 North Price Road
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-692-1123
e-mail: jjohnston@murphynet.com
Chapter Secretary
Jacqueline Mattingly, FMP
Workplace Solutions Manager
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
Phone: (314) 694-4878
Fax: (314) 345-0272
e-mail: jacqueline.l.mattingly@monsanto.com
Immediate Past President
Christopher T. Laughman, CFM, SFP, LEED AP O & M
Assistant Vice President & Director of Facilities
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
PO Box 442
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-444-3975
e-mail: christopher.laughman@stls.frb.org
Education Chair
Scott A. Held, CFM, FMP
Managing Supervisor Building Service
Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149
MC 1110
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-206-1926
Fax: 314-641-2570
e-mail: sheld@ameren.com
Marketing Chair
Chris Darnell
Commercial Sales
Bluegrass Lawn Care
13852 Ferguson Lane
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-770-2828
e-mail: chris.darnell@bluegrasslawn.com
Membership Chair
Gary A. Wood
President
Stryker Construction
4807 Tall Tree Ln
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: 314-267-9760
Fax: 314-222-0474
e-mail: gwood@strykerconstruction.net
Programs Chair
Jeff Touchette
Service Sales
Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
4208 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-0100
e-mail: jeff.touchette@cejarrell.com
Sponsorship Chair   
Karl G. Gnau
Regional Sales - Lean Advisor
Veritiv
9120 Fox Estates
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
Phone: 314-399-5576
e-mail: karl.gnau@veritivcorp.com
Advocacy Liason
James A. Delgado, CFM, CIPS
Vice President
Cozad Commercial Real Estate
64 Sunnen Drive
Suite 164
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-781-3000
e-mail: jdelgado@cozadgroup.com
Chapter Administrator
Karen Shymanski
Chapter Administrator
IFMA - St. Louis Chapter
PO Box 515028
Saint Louis, MO 63151
Phone: 314-487-7725
Fax: 314-894-2876
e-mail: karen@ifmastl.org