Gold Sponsors

 

  

                                                          

 

 

Board of Directors

Please Click Here to view Committee Descriptions

President
Jennifer Johnston
Service Account Manager
Murphy Company
1233 North Price Road
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-692-1123
e-mail: jjohnston@murphynet.com
Vice President
Jacqueline Mattingly, FMP
Workplace Solutions Manager
Monsanto
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
Phone: (314) 694-4878
Fax: (314) 345-0272
e-mail: jacqueline.l.mattingly@monsanto.com
Treasurer
Jeff Touchette
Service Sales
Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
4208 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-0100
e-mail: jeff.touchette@cejarrell.com
Chapter Secretary
Scott A. Held, CFM, FMP
Managing Supervisor Building Service
Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149
MC 1110
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-206-1926
Fax: 314-641-2570
e-mail: sheld@ameren.com
Immediate Past President
Nancy A. Cripe
Partner/Asset Management Consultant
GRS Auction Services
1727 Bluffview Drive
Dupo, IL 62239
Phone: 618-286-4010
e-mail: nancy@grsauctions.com
Education Chair
Michael G. Wright, CFM
Superintendent Building Services
Ameren
1901 Chouteau Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-554-3399
Fax: 314-621-2100
e-mail: mwright@ameren.com
Marketing Chair
Sean B. Gallagher
Sales Representative
BOLYU
2315 Parkridge
Saint Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-775-9329
e-mail: sean.gallagher@bolyu.com
Membership Chair
Gary A. Wood
President
Stryker Construction
4807 Tall Tree Ln
Hazelwood, MO 63042
Phone: 314-267-9760
Fax: 314-222-0474
e-mail: gwood@strykerconstruction.net
Programs Chair
Craig A. Miller, Sr.
Director of Facilities Planning & Management
Webster University
41 Jean Drive
Florissant, MO 63031
Phone: 314-246-7773
e-mail: craigmiller29@webster.edu
Sponsorship Chair   
Karl G. Gnau
Regional Sales - Lean Advisor
Veritiv
9120 Fox Estates
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
Phone: 314-399-5576
e-mail: karl.gnau@veritivcorp.com
Sustainability Liason
Christopher T. Laughman, CFM, SFP, FMP, LEED AP O & M
Phone: 636-486-5495
e-mail: ctlaughman@gmail.com
Advocacy Liason
James A. Delgado, CFM, CIPS
Vice President
Cozad Commercial Real Estate
64 Sunnen Drive
Suite 164
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-781-3000
e-mail: jdelgado@cozadgroup.com
Chapter Administrator
Karen Shymanski
Chapter Administrator
IFMA - St. Louis Chapter
PO Box 515028
Saint Louis, MO 63151
Phone: 314-487-7725
Fax: 314-894-2876
e-mail: karen@ifmastl.org