Gold Sponsors



Chapter News



St. Louis, MO – June 22, 2020 – The St. Louis Chapter of IFMA (International Facility Management Association) announced officers elected to its board of directors and board members appointed to chair its committees. Their terms run from July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2021.

Elected to the board and their respective companies are:

  • President, Scott Held, Ameren Corp.
  • Immediate Past President, Jeff Touchette, Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
  • Vice President, David J. Gardin, Kindred Healthcare, Inc.
  • Treasurer, Michael Wright, Ameren Corp.
  • Secretary, Gary Wood, Stryker Construction

Members who are chairing the organization’s committees are:

  • Membership, Karl Gnau, ABBCO Service Corp.
  • Marketing, Erin Valentine, McCarthy Building Companies
  • Education, Tauquincy Neal, St. Charles City-County Library
  • Programs, Jennifer Johnston, Murphy Company
  • Sponsorship, Matt Huesling, Woodard
  • Advocacy Liaison, James Delgado, Cozad Commercial Real Estate
  • Golf Classic, Andrew Dillard, Ritchie Bros.
  • Special Events, Kristie Gabel, Elite Cuisine
  • Sustainability, Tauquincy Neal, St. Charles City-County Library