Gold Sponsors

   








 

Please Click Here to view Committee Descriptions

Board of Directors

President

Scott A. Held, CFM, FMP

Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149
MC 1110
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-206-1926
Fax: 314-641-2570
e-mail: sheld@ameren.com

Vice President

David J. Gardin, CFM

Kindred Healthcare, Inc.
4930 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 60108
Phone: 314-341-2713
e-mail: david.gardin@kindred.com

Chapter Secretary

Gary Wood

Stryker Construction
9419 Lackland Rd
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone: 314-222-0474
e-mail: gwood@strykerconstruction.net

Treasurer

Michael G. Wright, CFM

Ameren
1901 Chouteau Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-554-3399
Fax: 314-621-2100
e-mail: mggwright@sbcglobal.net

Immediate Past President

Jeff Touchette

Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
4208 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-0100
e-mail: jeff.touchette@cejarrell.com

Chapter Administrator

Karen Shymanski

IFMA - St. Louis Chapter
PO Box 515028
Saint Louis, MO 63151
Phone: 314-487-7725
e-mail: karen@ifmastl.org

Advocacy Liason

James A. Delgado, CFM, CIPS

Cozad Commercial Real Estate
64 Sunnen Drive
Suite 164
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-781-3000
e-mail: jdelgado@cozadgroup.com

Education/Sustainability Liason

Dan Rayhawk, CFM

CBRE
8455 University Place Dr
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-732-5525
e-mail: dan.rayhawk@cbre.com

Marketing Chair

Erin Valentine

McCarthy
1341 N. Rock Hill Road
Saint Louis, MO 63124
Phone: 314-919-2245
e-mail: evalentine@mccarthy.com

Membership Chair

Trish Jensen

Millicare
2080 Concourse Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63146
e-mail: tjensen@millicare.net

Programs Chair

Renee LaBruyere

Horner & Shifrin, Inc.
401 S. 18th Street
Suite 400
Saint Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314-335-8660
e-mail: rllabruyere@hornershifrin.com

Sponsorship Chair   

Matt Huelsing

Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc.
1585 Fencorp Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: 314-756-2396
e-mail: mhuelsing@automaticcontrols.net