Gold Sponsors

 


  

 

Please Click Here to view Committee Descriptions

Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Johnston

Murphy Company
1233 North Price Road
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-692-1123
e-mail: jjohnston@murphynet.com

Vice President

Jeff Touchette

Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
4208 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-0100
e-mail: jeff.touchette@cejarrell.com

Treasurer

Scott A. Held, CFM, FMP

Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149
MC 1110
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-206-1926
Fax: 314-641-2570
e-mail: sheld@ameren.com

Chapter Secretary

David J. Gardin, CFM

Koman Group
900 Spruce
Suite 450
St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-787-1976
e-mail: dgardin@komangroup.com

Education Chair

Michael G. Wright, CFM

Ameren
1901 Chouteau Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-554-3399
Fax: 314-621-2100
e-mail: mwright@ameren.com

Marketing Chair

Erin Valentine

McCarthy
1341 N. Rock Hill Road
Saint Louis, MO 63124
Phone: 314-919-2245
e-mail: evalentine@mccarthy.com

Membership Chair

Sean B. Gallagher

EF Contract Flooring
2315 Parkridge
Saint Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-775-9329
e-mail: sean.gallagher@efcontractflooring.com

Programs Chair

Gary Wood

Stryker Construction
9419 Lackland Rd
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone: 314-222-0474
e-mail: gwood@strykerconstruction.net

Sponsorship Chair   

Matt Huelsing

Woodard
3608 Morgan Way
Imperial, MO 63052
Phone: 314-517-6273
e-mail: mhuelsing@woodard247.com

Advocacy Liason

Steve M. Armstrong

Kingsmen Services
2376 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: 636-600-9000
e-mail: steve@kingsmenservices.com

Chapter Administrator

Karen Shymanski

IFMA - St. Louis Chapter
PO Box 515028
Saint Louis, MO 63151
Phone: 314-487-7725
Fax: 314-894-2876
e-mail: karen@ifmastl.org