Gold Sponsors

  

 

Please Click Here to view Committee Descriptions

Board of Directors

President

Jeff Touchette

Jarrell Mechanical Contractors
4208 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: 314-291-0100
e-mail: jeff.touchette@cejarrell.com

Vice President

Scott A. Held, CFM, FMP

Ameren Corporation
PO Box 66149
MC 1110
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-206-1926
Fax: 314-641-2570
e-mail: sheld@ameren.com

Treasurer

David J. Gardin, CFM

KDG
8025 Bonhomme Avenue
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-308-7696
e-mail: dgardin@kdgi.com

Chapter Secretary

Michael G. Wright, CFM

Ameren
1901 Chouteau Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63166
Phone: 314-554-3399
Fax: 314-621-2100
e-mail: mwright@ameren.com

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Johnston

Murphy Company
1233 North Price Road
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-692-1123
e-mail: jjohnston@murphynet.com

Education Chair

Tauquincy K. Neal, FMP. SFP

St. Charles City-County Library District
77 Boone Hills Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636-441-2300
e-mail: tneal@stchlibrary.org

Marketing Chair

Erin Valentine

McCarthy
1341 N. Rock Hill Road
Saint Louis, MO 63124
Phone: 314-919-2245
e-mail: evalentine@mccarthy.com

Membership Chair

Karl Gnau

ABBCO Service Corporation
2125 Gravois Ave
St. Louis, MO 63104
Phone: 314-285-3135
e-mail: kgnau@abbcoserv.com

Programs Chair

Gary Wood

Stryker Construction
9419 Lackland Rd
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone: 314-222-0474
e-mail: gwood@strykerconstruction.net

Sponsorship Chair   

Matt Huelsing

Woodard
3608 Morgan Way
Imperial, MO 63052
Phone: 314-517-6273
e-mail: mhuelsing@woodard247.com

Advocacy Liason

James A. Delgado, CFM, CIPS

Cozad Commercial Real Estate
64 Sunnen Drive
Suite 164
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-781-3000
e-mail: jdelgado@cozadgroup.com

Chapter Administrator

Karen Shymanski

IFMA - St. Louis Chapter
PO Box 515028
Saint Louis, MO 63151
Phone: 314-487-7725
e-mail: karen@ifmastl.org